Head Office Address

The Royal British Legion Women’s Section
Haig House
199 Borough High Street
London
SE1 1AA 

Telephone: 0203 207 2181
Fax: 0203 207 2358
Emailwomen@britishlegion.org.uk


Related Links:

How to find us

Head Office Team

Secretariat

Tony WrightActing National Secretary
Tony Wright
0203 207 2194
twright@britishlegion.org.uk


LisaAdministration & Events Manager
Lisa Bunting
0203 207 2181
lbunting@britishlegion.org.uk


Secretarial AssistantSecretarial Assistant
Francesca Quine
0203 207 2190
fquine@britishlegion.org.uk


MaureenSecretary to Northern Ireland District
Maureen Beattie
028 903 21683
mbeattie@britishlegion.org.uk


Welfare

Acting Welfare AdvisorWelfare Advisor
Alison Cameron-Wood
0203 207 2183
acameron-wood@britishlegion.org.uk


Membership/Accounts

TonyAccountant
Tony Wright
0203 207 2194
twright@britishlegion.org.uk


AvrilAccounts/Membership Supervisor
Avril Bailey
0203 207 2192
abailey@britishlegion.org.uk


DebbbieAccounts/Membership Clerk - (Branches: Pall Mall, Military Wives, Wales and Ireland)
Debbie Plunkett
0203 207 2187
dplunkett@britishlegion.org.uk


JanetAccounts/Membership Clerk – (Branches A - Y)
Janet Phillips
0203 207 2191
jphillips@britishlegion.org.uk


Accounts/Membership ClerkAccounts/Membership Clerk
Katherine Boyle
0203 207 2189
kboyle@britishlegion.org.uk